Name Breed City, State Phone Email Website
Roger Brown

Whippets

Afghan Hounds

Six Mile, SC 864-868-6280 rogdav1@att.net  
Lee Bryson Golden Retriever Walhalla, SC

864-638-7466

864-903-2355

Dustprint@yahoo.com  
Nancy Carkhuff Boykin Spaniel Salem, SC 864-944-1940 nbctiger@charter.net  
Beverly Childs

Stone House Hounds

Petit Bassett Griffon Vendeen

Anderson, SC

864-222-8283-home

704-607-1660-cell

bevchilds@bellsouth.net  
Timothy Conover

Coenhoven Belgian Tervuren

Central, SC 864-639-0413 conover@clemson.edu  
Anne "Beth" Crocker

Gordon Setter

Boykin

Central, SC 803-348-1296 crockerae@hotmail.com  
Lois & Lanny Delaney Poker Hill Kennel--Shetland Sheepdogs Seneca, SC

864-882-0357

864-723-2300-cell

lanny.delaney@prodigy.net  
Dorothy Dillon

Belgian Tervuren

Border Collie

Golden Retriever

Anderson, SC

864-225-1356

864-221-4010

dotsdogs@charter.net  
JIm & Jenny Durrance Bernese Mtn. Dogs--Rochambeau Kennel Collies Anderson, SC

864-296-3044-home

864-314-0904 cell-Jim

864-314-1238 cell-Jenny

jdurrance3044@charter.net  
Elizabeth Falwell Collies Central, SC 434-942-2200 reefsafemusic@gmail.com  
Randy Ferguson & Gene Hinson CooDeeFoo Pekingese Central, SC

864-650-3078 Randy

864-650-6145 Gene

coasterstep@hotmail.com- Randy

coodeefoo@hotmail.com- Gene

coodeefoo.com

Jane Fink

West Highland White Terriers--Grayfaire Kennel Anderson, SC

864-226-4923, 864-260-9800 (w, rolls to c)

greyfaire@bellsouth.net  
Patricia F. First

Irish Wolf Hound

Ibizan Hound

Sheltie--Hound of Aigh

Anderson, SC 520-271-3773-cell pfirst@earthlink.net  
Della Gardner Lab, Golden, GSD Westminster, SC 864-647-4744 jdigard@bellsouth.net  
Michael & Carla Garrison

Greyhounds

Afghans

Seneca, SC

864-888-7001

912-547-7660

gryhndluvr@aol.com  
Laura Georgi Shetland Sheepdog Damascus, VA 276-475-3845 llgeorgi@centurylink.net  
Barbara Goff Shetland Sheepdog Pendleton, SC

504-236-7733-cell

864-654-1863-home

 

bbgoff2@gmail.com  
Sunny Hamill Boxer Salem, SC 864-944-2817 sunnyhamill@juno.com  
Sandy Hanebreink Belg. Terv, mix Anderson, SC 864-225-1356 wheeldogs@yahoo.com  
Wilma Harbin Papillon Pendleton, SC 864-224-7622 fharbin@famview.com  
Joseph Helton Valston's Shih Tzu Piedmont, SC 864-414-5642 joey7531@live.com valstons.com
Tammy Holden Chihuahuas, Lowchen Seneca, SC 864-882-1370 tammysdogpack@gmail.com  
Charles R. Johns Pomeranians Toccoa, GA 706-886-3378    
Brian & Michelle Jones & Family

Yingsu Kennel; Shih Tzu

Labrador

Anderson, SC

864-225-1393-home

864-940-0534-cell

bjones@shealyelectrical.com

yingsu@earthlink.net

 
Grace Lichtenwald Von Lichten German Shepherds Westminster, SC

864-647-5834-home

516-375-8508-cell

gal179a@aol.com  
Necia L. "Sam" Metzger French Bulldogs Easley, SC 864-855-6922 metzgersbulldogs@charter.net  
Frank Murphy & Debra Johnson-Murphy   Belton, SC 352-408-6472

FMKennels@gmail.com

johnsonmurphy15@gmail.com

 
Cheryl Owens Bechanci Pembroke Welsh Corgi Liberty, SC 864-637-8141 sportiecorgi@charter.net  
Alton Pertuit, Jr. Wire Fox Terrier Central, SC 864-654-5986 fyrewyre1@att.net  
Irene Reasons

Pekingese

Irish Water Spaniel

Hartwell, GA 706-376-9693 dgldy42@yahoo.com  
Nancy & William Reid Rough Collie--Keowee Collies Central, SC

864-654-4046-home

864-506-1289-cell

nancyreid@charter.net  
Susan & Mike Rogers German Shepherds Pendleton, SC

864-646-3143-home

864-556-3232-cell

skrogers19@gmail.com  
Christine Smith Carter-Smith Bostons--Boston Terriers Salem, SC 864-944-6226    
Jaime Thompson Collie Central, SC 704-860-3658 jaimethompson.art@gmail.com  
Melody, Mark, & Matthew Thompson Poodles- all sizes Westminster, SC 864-723-6318 melodyt790@aol.com  
Luis Valencia Valston's Shih Tzu Piedmont, SC 864-760-3003 beesweet2009@live.com valstons.com
Lindy Wang, DVM Shelties, Rough Collies Anderson, SC 864-226-8545 sheltiedvm@aol.com  
Trish Waters Shetland Sheepdogs-- Creekside Shelties Seneca, SC

864-654-5264-home

864-933-3253-cell

samwttrs@aol.com creeksideshelties.com
Mike (Minta) Williquette PBGV's Anderson, SC 864-261-0436 mikewilliquete@att.net  
Lynn & Craig Wilson

Cralyn- Doberman, Austrailian Cattle Dog

French Bulldog

Anderson, SC

864-225-5998-home

864-221-5550-cell

dogfancier322@yahoo.com